Releasing: Radio Disney Music Awards Album

Radio Disney Music Awards
Radio Disney Music Awards

On Tuesday, April 21, Walt Disney Records will release a compilation album of 15 tracks featuring nominees and nominated songs for the 2015 Radio Disney Music Awards.

The album includes songs such as “All About That Bass” by Meghan Trainor, “Problem” by Ariana Grande featuring Iggy Azalea, “The Heart Wants What It Wants” by Selena Gomez and “Really Don’t Care” by Demi Lovato.

The 2015 Radio Disney Music Awards is set for Saturday, April 25, at Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE in Los Angeles.

The show will feature performances by some of the biggest artists in music and the presentation of the uniquely Radio Disney “ARDY” statuette winners, as voted on by fans globally.

[ The Star Wars Digital Movie Collection ]

A 90-minute televised special “Disney Channel Presents the Radio Disney Music Awards” and 30-minute pre-show including red-carpet arrivals, will be presented Sunday, April 26, (7:30 p.m., ET/PT) on Disney Channel.

Highlights will also be available on Radio Disney, the Radio Disney App, the WATCH Disney Channel app and The telecast will also be presented on Disney Channels around the world.

, , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


HTML tags are not allowed.